Digital Daggers - The Devil Within

Digital Daggers - The Devil Within

Track List:
01. The Devil Within
02. State of Seduction
03. Can’t Sleep, Can’t Breathe
04. Still Here
05. Where the Lonely Ones Roam
06. Bad Intentions
07. Fear the Fever
08. Come Crashing
09. Set You Straight
10. Feel Like Falling
11. Out of the Fire (Bonus Track)

Download Album (89.7 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>