Deep Purple - Now What?!

Deep Purple - Now What?!

Track List:
01. A Simple Song
02. Weirdistan
03. Out of Hand
04. Hell to Pay
05. Body Line
06. Above and Beyond
07. Blood from a Stone
08. Uncommon Man
09. Apres vous
10. All the Time in the World
11. Vincent Price
12. It’ll Be Me (Bonus Track)

Download Album (137.0 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>