Dead Mans Bones - Dead Mans Bones

Dead Mans Bones - Dead Mans Bones

Track List:
01. Intro
02. Dead Hearts
03. In The Room Where You Sleep
04. Buried In Water
05. My Body’s A Zombie For You
06. Pa Pa Power
07. Young & Tragic
08. Paper Ships
09. Lose Your Soul
10. Werewolf Heart
11. Dead Man’s Bones
12. Flowers Grow Out Of My Grave

Download Album (60.98 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>