Daughtry - Baptized

Daughtry - Baptized

Track List:
01. Baptized
02. Waiting for Superman
03. Battleships
04. I’ll Fight
05. Wild Heart
06. Long Live Rock & Roll
07. The World We Knew
08. High Above the Ground
09. Broken Arrows
10. Witness
11. Traitor
12. 18 Years

Download Album (101.7 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 3 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>