Cream - Wheels Of Fire

Cream - Wheels Of Fire

Track List:
01. White Room
02. Sitting On Top Of The World
03. Passing The Time
04. As You Said
05. Pressed Rat and Warthog
06. Politician
07. Those Were The Days
08. Born Under A Bad Sign
09. Deserted Cities Of The Heart

Download Album (48.8 MB)

01. Crossroads
02. Spoonful
03. Traintime
04. Toad

Download Album (60.4 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>