Common - Universal Mind Control

Common - Universal Mind Control

Track List:
01.Universal Mind Control
02.Punch Drunk Love (Feat. Kanye West)
03.Make My Day (Feat. Cee-Lo)
04.Sex 4 Suga
05.Announcement (Feat. Pharrell)
07.Changes (Feat. Muhsinah)
09.What A World
10.Everywhere (Feat. Martina Topley-Bird)

Download Album (54.12 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

One Response to "Universal Mind Control"

  1. Isoke says:

    Dead links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>