Colt Ford - Chicken & Biscuits

Colt Ford - Chicken & Biscuits

Track List :
01.Chicken & Biscuits (feat. James Otto)
02.Hey Ya’ll (feat. Randy Houser)
04.Mud Flap (feat. Ty Stone)
05.All About Ya’ll (feat. Josh Gracin)
06.Nothing In Particular (feat. Sunny Ledfurd)
07.Tool Timer (feat. Darryl Worley)
08.Cricket On A Line (feat. Rhett Akins)
09.She Ain’t Too Good For That (feat. Joe Nichols)
11.Hip Hop In A Honky Tonk (feat. Kevin Fowler)
12.Ride On Ride Out (feat. Run Dmc)
13.Country Kids (feat. Rachel Farley)
14.Trailer Park Pulp Fiction (feat. Ira Dean)
15.We Like To Hunt
16.Chicken & Biscuits (Remix)

Download Album (72.78 MB)
Password :

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>