Chuck Berry - The Great Chuck Berry, Vol. 2

Chuck Berry - The Great Chuck Berry, Vol. 2

Track List:
01. Guitar Boogie
02. Rock At the Philharmonic
03. How You Have Changed
04. Ingo
05. It Dont Take But a Few Minutes
06. Blues for Hawaiians
07. Low Feeling
08. Beautiful Delilah
09. Vacation Time
10. Carol
11. Hey Pedro
12. Sweet Little Rock and Roller
13. Jo Jo Gunne
14. Run Rudolph Run
15. Merry Christmas Baby
16. Anthohy Boy
17. Thats My Desire
18. Almost Grown
19. Little Queenie
20. Back In the Usa
21. Memphis Tennessee
22. Broken Arrow
23. Childhood Sweetheart
24. Say Youll Be Mine
25. Let Me Sleep Woman

Download Album (143.46 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>