Charli XCX - True Romance

Charli XCX - True Romance

Track List:
01. Nuclear Seasons
02. You (Ha Ha Ha)
03. Take My Hand
04. Stay Away
05. Set Me Free
06. Grins
07. So Far Away
08. Cloud Aura (Feat. Brook Candy)
09. What I Like
10. Black Roses
11. You’re the One
12. How Can I
13. Lock You Up

Download Album (107.0 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>