Celine Dion - Collection Best

Celine Dion – Collection Best

Track List:
01. Taking Chances
02. The Power Of Love
03. Faith
04. Another Year Has Gone By
05. One Heart
06. Immortality
07. La Diva
08. Real Emotion
09. I Love You
10. My Heart Will Go On
11. Water From The Moon
12. A New Day Has Come

Download Album (70.1 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

One Response to "Collection Best"

  1. Yanichka says:

    The link for media fire isn’t working

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>