Bryan Adams - Anthology

Bryan Adams - Anthology

Track List :
01. remember
02. lonely nights
03. straight from the heart
04. cuts like a knife
05. this time
06. run to you
07. somebody
08. heaven
09. summer of 69
10. one night love affair
11. it s only love
12. heat of the night
13. hearts on fire
14. everything i do i do it for you
15. can t stop this thing we started
16. there will never be another tonight
17. thought i d died and gone to heaven
18. the best of me

Download Album (142.4 MB)
Password :

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>