Broadway - Kingdoms

Broadway - Kingdoms

Track List:
01. Intro
02. Redeeming A Monster
03. Last Saturday
04. Meg Ryan Would Play You In The Movie
05. Don’t Jump The Shark Before You Save The Whale (Ft. Jonny Craig of Emarosa)
06. We Are Paramount
07. Interlude
08. Gotta Love That Southern Charm
09. You Bring The Thunder, I’ll Bring The Lightning
10. Awol
11. Same Thing We Do Everyday Pinky
12. Prom Queen Has No Friends

Download Album (72.72 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

One Response to "Kingdoms"

  1. Collin Coolberth says:

    fix link!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>