Bloodgood - Dangerously Close

Bloodgood - Dangerously Close

Track List:
01. Lamb of God
02. Run Away
03. Child On Earth
04. I Will
05. Bread Alone
06. Pray
07. I Can Hold On
08. Run the Race
09. Father Father
10. Man in the Middle
11. Crush Me
12. In the Trenches

Download Album (94.7 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>