Big Sean - Finally Famous

Big Sean - Finally Famous

Track List:
01. Intro
02. I Do It
03. My Last (Feat. Chris Brown)
04. Dont Tell Me You Love Me
05. Dont Wait For Me (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
06. Dance (A)
07. Marvin Gaye Chardonnay (Feat. Kanye West Roscoe Dash)
08. Get It (Feat. Pharrell)
09. Memories Pt 2 (Feat. John Legend)
10. High (Feat. Wiz Khalifa Chiddy Bang)
11. Livin This Life (Feat. The-Dream)
12. So Much More
13. What Goes Around
14. Celebrity (Feat. Dwele)
15. My House
16. 100 Keys (Feat. Rick Ross Pusha T)

Download Album (140.5 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>