Biffy Clyro - Opposites

Biffy Clyro - Opposites

Track List:
01. Different People
02. Black Chandelier
03. Sounds Like Balloons
04. Opposite
05. The Joke’s On Us
06. Biblical
07. A Girl and His Cat
08. The Fog
09. Little Hospitals
10. The Thaw
11. The Sand At the Core of Our Bones (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]

Download Album (96.4 MB)

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>