Avenged Sevenfold - Sounding the Seventh Trumpet

Avenged Sevenfold - Sounding the Seventh Trumpet

Track List:
01. To End the Rapture
02. Turn the Other Way
03. Darkness Surrounding
04. The Art of Subconscious Illusion
05. We Come Out at Night
06. Lips of Deceit
07. Warmness on the Soul
08. An Epic of Time Wasted
09. Breaking Their Hold
10. Forgotten Faces
11. Thick and Thin
12. Streets
13. Shattered By Broken Dreams

Download Album (47.43 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3.50/5 from 4 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>