Alkaline Trio - My Shame is True

Alkaline Trio - My Shame is True

Track List:
01. She Lied To The FBI
02. I Wanna Be A Warhol (ft. Brendan Kelly)
03. I’m Only Here To Disappoint
04. Kiss You To Death
05. The Temptation of St. Anthony
06. I, Pessimist (ft. Tim Mcllrath)
07. One Last Dance
07. Only Love
08. The Torture Doctor
09. Midnight Blue
11. Young Lovers
12. Until Death Do Us Part

Download Album (64.8 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>