Alexis Jordan - Alexis Jordan

Alexis Jordan - Alexis Jordan

Track List :
1. Happiness
2. Good Girl
3. How You Like Me Now?
4. Say That
5. Love Mist
6. Habit
7. Hush Hush
8. High Road
9. Shout Shout
10. Laying Around
11. The Air That I Breathe

Download Album (74.22 MB)
Password :

Rate Album: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

One Response to "Alexis Jordan"

  1. tv online says:

    You’re actually a good webmaster. The web site loading velocity is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a fantastic process on this topic!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>