Alesana - The Emptiness

Alesana - Emptiness

Tracklist :
01. Curse Of The Virgin Canvas
02. Artist
03. A Lunatic’s Lament
04. Murderer
05. Hymn For The Shameless
06. Thespian
07. Heavy Hangs The Albatross
08. Lover
09. In Her Tomb By The Sounding Sea
10. To Be Scared By An Owl
11. Annabel

Download Album (62.2 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

2 Responses to "The Emptiness"

  1. dabords says:

    link is dead please fix it :(

  2. dabits says:

    link is dead please fix it :(

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>