Adele - 21

Adele - 21

Track List:
01.Rolling In The Deep
02.Rumour Has It
03.Turning Tables
04.Don’t You Remember
05.Set Fire To The Rain
06.He Won’t Go
07.Take It All
08.I’ll Be Waiting
09.One And Only
11.Someone Like You
12.If It Hadn’t Been For Love
13.Hiding My Heart

Download Album (75.39 MB)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 3.67/5 from 6 users

25 Responses to "21"

  1. nadia says:

    thanks you

  2. amazing article, thanks very much.Y

  3. meissy says:

    thanks :D

  4. ebi says:

    thanks……….thank you…………

  5. dimas says:

    link is dead. I can’t download this song

  6. shahin says:

    nice one

  7. Hamidreza says:

    Tanx lot,Because of filtering In my country after a lot of searches i got your site address,you are just what i was searching about..
    By the Way any one knows a direct movie download site?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>