30 Seconds To Mars - This Is War

30 Seconds To Mars - This Is War

Track List:
02.Night Of The Hunter
03.Kings And Queens
04.This Is War
05.100 Suns
06.Hurricane (Featuring Kanye West)
07.Closer To The Edge
08.Vox Populi
09.Search & Destroy
11.Stranger In A Strange Land

Download Album (128.22 MB)
Password: mp3crank.com

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars 5.00/5 from 1 users

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>